Klubborganisation

Osby Konståkningsklubb

Bildad1970-01-01
Föreningsnummer12396-25
PostadressBox 29
283 21 Osby
BesöksadressKlövervägen 10
283 50 Osby
Organisationsnummer837000-6440
E-poststyrelsen@osbykk.nu
Hemsidahttp://www.osbykk.nu
Bankgiro160-6440

Styrelsen 2022/2023

Ola Holmgren

Ordförande

ola.holmgren@osbykk.nu

Thomas Poppe

Vice ordförande/Suppleant

thomas.poppe@osbykk.nu

Oh Chyi Haur

Kassör/ledamot

chyihaur@osbykk.nu

Linda Roskvist

Suppleant

linda.roskvist@osbykk.nu

Kim Holmgren

Sekreterare/Suppleant

kim.holmgren@osbykk.nu

Roee Dori

Ledamot

roee@osbykk.nu

Isabelle Arvidsson

Ledamot

isabelle@osbykk.nu

Nina Nordström

Ledamot